Last updated: 02 October 2019
If and when you decide to cancel your subscription, all future charges associated with future months/years of your subscription will be canceled. Please note that you must cancel your subscription before it renews for the next billing cycle in order to avoid being charged for the next billing cycle. You may notify us of your intent to cancel at any time and the cancellation will take effect at the end of your current billing period. No refund will be provided for any subscription. We do not provide credit, refunds, or prorated billing for subscriptions that are canceled. However, your subscription access and accompanying subscriber benefits will continue for the remainder of the current billing period.